Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Provost

Caroline Attardo Genco 
Provost and Senior Vice President
provost@tufts.edu

Education Team

Cigdem Talgar
Vice Provost for Education
Cigdem.Talgar@tufts.edu 

Christina Butler 
Director, Institutional Research
christina.butler@tufts.edu

Institutional Research Staff 

Sarah Curry
Interim Director, International Center
sarah.curry@tufts.edu  

International Center Staff

Gabriella Goldstein 
Director, European Center
Gabriella.Goldstein@tufts.edu

European Center Staff

Annie Soisson
Director, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching (CELT)
annie.soisson@tufts.edu

CELT Staff

Diana Capone 
Administrative Coordinator
Diana.Capone@tufts.edu

Christine Hollenhorst 
Senior Program Administrator
Christine.Hollenhorst@tufts.edu

Jessica Sears
Director, Academic Planning and Accreditation
Jessica.Sears@tufts.edu

Andrew Singleton 
Program Administrator
Andrew.Singleton@tufts.edu 

 

Faculty Team  

Ryan Rideau
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
Ryan.Rideau@tufts.edu  

Augusta Rohrbach
Associate Provost for Faculty Initiatives
Augusta.Rohrbach@tufts.edu

Dan Santamaria 
Director, Tufts Archival Research Center (TARC)
daniel.santamaria@tufts.edu

TARC Staff 

Melissa Stevenson
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
Melissa.Stevenson@tufts.edu

 

Innovation Team 

Bill Shaw
Vice Provost for Innovation
William.Shaw@tufts.edu

Nancy Humphrey
Program Manager, Board of Advisors
nancy.humphrey@tufts.edu

Jonathan Kaplan
Director, Boards of Advisors
Jonathan.Kaplan@tufts.edu

Antoinette Matthews
Special Advisor to the Vice Provost for Innovation
Antoinette.Matthews@tufts.edu

Calicia Mullings
Business Development Associate, Board of Advisors
calicia.mullings@tufts.edu

Frannie Raede
Business Development Associate
Frannie.Shechter@tufts.edu

Julie Wall 
Program Coordinator, Board of Advisors
julie.wall@tufts.edu


Institutional Inclusive Excellence Team 
 

Monroe France
Vice Provost for Institutional Inclusive Excellence

Lisa Bloom 
Program Administrator
Lisa.Bloom@tufts.edu

Tiffany B. House
Senior Associate Director, Inclusive Faculty Engagement

Jasmine Raynor 
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Institutional Inclusive Excellence

Rikki Morrow-Spitzer
Associate Director, Inclusive Student Development


Operations Team 

Kara Charmanski 
Executive Associate Provost 

Kara.Charmanski@tufts.edu 

Jennifer Akeley 
Knowledge & Development Specialist
Jennifer.Akeley@tufts.edu

Celia Campbell 
Administrative Associate Provost
Celia.Campbell@tufts.edu 

Renato Cuevo 
Administrative Coordinator
renato.cuevo@tufts.edu

Olivia Dupree
Knowledge Management Specialist
olivia.dupree@tufts.edu

Philippa Lehar
Assistant Director, Knowledge Data Operations & Design
Philippa.Lehar@tufts.edu

Laura Lucas
Director, Knowledge Strategy & Operations
Laura.Lucas@tufts.edu

Hannah Macfarlane
Communications Manager

Hannah.Macfarlane@tufts.edu


Research Team 

Bernard Arulanandam 
Vice Provost for Research

Bernard.Arulanandam@tufts.edu

Zoya Davis-Hamilton 
Associate Vice Provost for Research Administration

Theodore Myatt
Associate Vice Provost for Research Integrity

Scott Perkins 
Senior Director, Comparative Medicine Services

Jaclyn Shaw 
Senior Associate Vice Provost for Research Strategy & Operations

Martin Son 
Senior Director, Technology Transfer & Industry

Office of the Vice Provost for Research Staff