Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search


Caroline Attardo Genco 
Provost and Senior Vice President

Education Team

Cigdem Talgar
Vice Provost for Education 

Christina Butler 
Director, Institutional Research

Institutional Research Staff 

Sarah Curry
Interim Director, International Center  

International Center Staff

Gabriella Goldstein 
Director, European Center

European Center Staff

Annie Soisson
Director, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching (CELT)

CELT Staff

Diana Capone 
Administrative Coordinator

Christine Hollenhorst 
Senior Program Administrator

Jessica Sears
Director, Academic Planning and Accreditation

Andrew Singleton 
Program Administrator 


Faculty Team  

Ryan Rideau
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development  

Augusta Rohrbach
Associate Provost for Faculty Initiatives

Dan Santamaria 
Director, Tufts Archival Research Center (TARC)

TARC Staff 

Melissa Stevenson
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs


Innovation Team 

Bill Shaw
Vice Provost for Innovation

Nancy Humphrey
Program Manager, Board of Advisors

Jonathan Kaplan
Director, Boards of Advisors

Antoinette Matthews
Special Advisor to the Vice Provost for Innovation

Calicia Mullings
Business Development Associate, Board of Advisors

Frannie Raede
Business Development Associate

Julie Wall 
Program Coordinator, Board of Advisors

Institutional Inclusive Excellence Team 

Monroe France
Vice Provost for Institutional Inclusive Excellence

Lisa Bloom 
Program Administrator

Tiffany B. House
Senior Associate Director, Inclusive Faculty Engagement

Jasmine Raynor 
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Institutional Inclusive Excellence

Rikki Morrow-Spitzer
Associate Director, Inclusive Student Development

Operations Team 

Kara Charmanski 
Executive Associate Provost 

Jennifer Akeley 
Knowledge & Development Specialist

Celia Campbell 
Administrative Associate Provost 

Renato Cuevo 
Administrative Coordinator

Olivia Dupree
Knowledge Management Specialist

Philippa Lehar
Assistant Director, Knowledge Data Operations & Design

Laura Lucas
Director, Knowledge Strategy & Operations

Hannah Macfarlane
Communications Manager

Research Team 

Bernard Arulanandam 
Vice Provost for Research

Zoya Davis-Hamilton 
Associate Vice Provost for Research Administration

Theodore Myatt
Associate Vice Provost for Research Integrity

Scott Perkins 
Senior Director, Comparative Medicine Services

Jaclyn Shaw 
Senior Associate Vice Provost for Research Strategy & Operations

Martin Son 
Senior Director, Technology Transfer & Industry

Office of the Vice Provost for Research Staff