Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Provost

Caroline Attardo Genco 
Provost and Senior Vice President ad interim
provost@tufts.edu

 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice (DEIJ) Team   

Lisa Fenn - Bio
Program Director, Antiracism Initiative
Lisa.Fenn@tufts.edu 

Tiffany B. House - Bio
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Health Sciences Campuses
Tiffany.House@tufts.edu

Robert Mack - Bio 
Associate Provost and Chief Diversity Officer, Medford/SMFA
Robert.Mack@tufts.edu

Sara Velia Niño - Bio
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Medford/SMFA
Sara.Nino@tufts.edu

S. Rae Peoples - Bio
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Medford/SMFA
S_Rae.Peoples@tufts.edu

Joyce Sackey - Bio 
Associate Provost and Chief Diversity Officer, Health Sciences Campuses
Joyce.Sackey@tufts.edu

Rikki Morrow-Spitzer - Bio
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Health Sciences Campuses
Rikki.Morrow_Spitzer@tufts.edu

 

Education Team  

Jessica Sears
Accreditation Program Administrator
Jessica.Sears@tufts.edu

Andrew Singleton 
Program Administrator
Andrew.Singleton@tufts.edu 

Dawn Terkla - Bio
Associate Provost for  Institutional Research, Assessment & Evaluation
Dawn.Terkla@tufts.edu

 

Faculty Affairs Team  

Kevin Dunn - Bio
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Kevin.Dunn@tufts.edu 

Ryan Rideau - Bio
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
Ryan.Rideau@tufts.edu 

Melissa Stevenson
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
Melissa.Stevenson@tufts.edu

 

Global Team

Diana Chigas - Bio 
Associate Provost & Senior International Officer
Diana.Chigas@tufts.edu 

Christine Hollenhorst 
Senior Program Administrator
Christine.Hollenhorst@tufts.edu

 

Innovation Team 

Hannah Macfarlane
Communications Specialist

Hannah.Macfarlane@tufts.edu

Frannie Raede
Business Development Associate
Frannie.Raede@tufts.edu

Bill Shaw
Vice Provost for Innovation

William.Shaw@tufts.edu

 

Research Team 

Bernard Arulanandam - Bio 
Vice Provost for Research

Bernard.Arulanandam@tufts.edu

Office of the Vice Provost for Research Staff Directory

 

Strategy & Operations Team 

Peter Antonellis  
Executive Assistant
Peter.Antonellis@tufts.edu 

Lisa Bloom 
Administrative Coordinator
Lisa.Bloom@tufts.edu

Celia Campbell - Bio 
Administrative Associate Provost
Celia.Campbell@tufts.edu 

Diana Capone 
Administrative Coordinator
Diana.Capone@tufts.edu

Kara Charmanski 
Executive Associate Provost for Strategy & Operations

Kara.Charmanski@tufts.edu

Hannah Snell  
Communications Coordinator
Hannah.Snell@tufts.edu