Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Provost

Caroline Attardo Genco 
Provost and Senior Vice President ad interim
provost@tufts.edu

 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice (DEIJ) Team   

Lisa Bloom 
Program Administrator
Lisa.Bloom@tufts.edu

Lisa Fenn 
Director, DEI Programming

Tiffany B. House
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Health Sciences Campuses

S. Rae Peoples 
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Medford/SMFA

Rikki Morrow-Spitzer
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Education, Health Sciences Campuses

 

Education Team  

Christina Butler 
Director, Institutional Research
christina.butler@tufts.edu

Jessica Sears
Accreditation Program Administrator
Jessica.Sears@tufts.edu

Andrew Singleton 
Program Administrator
Andrew.Singleton@tufts.edu 

Annie Soisson - Bio
Director, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching (CELT)
annie.soisson@tufts.edu

Cigdem Talgar - Bio 
Vice Provost for Education
Cigdem.Talgar@tufts.edu 

Dawn Terkla - Bio
Associate Provost for  Institutional Research, Assessment & Evaluation
Dawn.Terkla@tufts.edu

 

Faculty Affairs Team  

Kevin Dunn - Bio
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Kevin.Dunn@tufts.edu 

Ryan Rideau - Bio
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
Ryan.Rideau@tufts.edu  

Augusta Rohrbach
Associate Provost for Faculty Initiatives
Augusta.Rohrbach@tufts.edu

Dan Santamaria 
Director, Digital Collections and Archives
daniel.santamaria@tufts.edu

Melissa Stevenson
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
Melissa.Stevenson@tufts.edu

 

Global Team

Diana Chigas - Bio 
Associate Provost & Senior International Officer
Diana.Chigas@tufts.edu 

Gabriella Goldstein 
Director, European Center
Gabriella.Goldstein@tufts.edu

Christine Hollenhorst 
Senior Program Administrator
Christine.Hollenhorst@tufts.edu

Andrew Shiotani 
Director, International Center
Andrew.Shiotani@tufts.edu

Innovation Team 

Jonathan Kaplan
Director, Boards of Advisors
Jonathan.Kaplan@tufts.edu

Hannah Macfarlane
Communications Specialist

Hannah.Macfarlane@tufts.edu

Frannie Raede
Business Development Associate
Frannie.Raede@tufts.edu

Bill Shaw
Vice Provost for Innovation

William.Shaw@tufts.edu

 

Research Team 

Bernard Arulanandam - Bio 
Vice Provost for Research

Bernard.Arulanandam@tufts.edu

Office of the Vice Provost for Research Staff Directory

 

Strategy & Operations Team 

Celia Campbell - Bio 
Administrative Associate Provost
Celia.Campbell@tufts.edu 

Diana Capone 
Administrative Coordinator
Diana.Capone@tufts.edu

Kara Charmanski 
Executive Associate Provost for Strategy & Operations

Kara.Charmanski@tufts.edu 

Olivia Dupree
Knowledge Management Specialist
olivia.dupree@tufts.edu

Philippa Lehar
Assistant Director, Knowledge Data Operations & Design
Philippa.Lehar@tufts.edu

Laura Lucas
Director, Knowledge Strategy & Operations
Laura.Lucas@tufts.edu

Hannah Snell  
Communications Coordinator
Hannah.Snell@tufts.edu