Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Membership: The Enabling Services, Technologies, and Resources committee was chaired by David Kahle, Vice President and Chief Information Officer. Detailed member information is listed below.

Guiding Questions:

  • What administrative resources and academic-support functions are available to support Tufts University‚Äôs aspirations in teaching and learning, research and scholarship, and impact on society?
  • What administrative resources and academic-support functions are not well aligned with our aspirations in teaching and learning, research and scholarship, and impact on society?
  • What administrative resource and academic-support function investments are critical if we expect to achieve our aspirations in teaching and learning, research and scholarship, and impact on society?

Members

Name Title Email Phone
David Kahle (Chair) Vice President and Chief Information Officer david.kahle@tufts.edu 7-3435
Lynne Freeman (Staff) Institutional Research Coordinator lynne.freeman@tufts.edu 7-3274
Kathe Cronin Vice President for Human Resources kathe.cronin@tufts.edu 7-3283
Terese Daly Senior Director of Administration & Finance, Friedman terese.daly@tufts.edu 6-3708
Arthur Donohue-Rolfe Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences, Cummings arthur.donohue-rolfe@tufts.edu 9-7919
Richard Eichenberg Associate Professor, Political Science richard.eichenberg@tufts.edu 7-3469
Joe McManus Executive Associate Dean, Cummings joseph.mcmanus@tufts.edu 8-4734
Marc Miller Assistant Dean of Admin and Finance, A&S marc.miller@tufts.edu 7-4238
Leah Rosovsky Executive Administrative Dean, A&S leah.rosovsky@tufts.edu 7-3269
Scott Sahagian Executive Associate Dean, Engineering scott.sahagian@tufts.edu 7-3908
Marsha Semuels Executive Administrative Dean, Medicine marsha.semuels@tufts.edu 6-2474
Gerard F. Sheehan Executive Associate Dean, Fletcher gerard.sheehan@tufts.edu 7-5997
Linda Snyder Vice President of Operations linda.snyder@tufts.edu 7-3334
Paul Stanton Dean of Student Services, A&S paul.stanton@tufts.edu 7-4239
Jo Wellins Senior Director of University Advancement jo.wellins@tufts.edu 7-5906
Mark Wesley Director of Administration and Finance, HNRCA mark.wesley@tufts.edu 6-3391
Laura Wood Director of Tisch Library laura.wood@tufts.edu 7-3345
Taylor Lentz Undergraduate Student, Computer Science Taylor.Lentz@tufts.edu
Graduate student