Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search


Name Title
Celia Campbell Administrative Associate Provost
Lois Stanley Director of Campus & Capital Renewal Planning

Other Voting Members

Name Title
Kevin Dunn Vice Provost
Mark Gonthier Executive Associate Dean, TUSDM
Lisa Halpert Director of Financial Planning, University Finance
Chris Helmuth Executive Administrative Dean, A&S
Ed Kleifgen Executive Administrative Dean, Freidman School
Tom Malone Executive Associate Dean, TUSM
Greg Mahoney Assistant Director of SMFA Studio Operations & Instruction
Joe McManus Executive Associate Dean, Cummings School
Angie Milonas Director of Business Planning & Administration, TTS
Karen Mulder Executive Associate Dean, University College
Jennifer de Ridder Assistant Director, Office of Strategy & Program Development
Diane Ryan Associate Dean of Programs & Administration, Tisch College
Jim Sarazen Executive Associate Dean, SOE
Jerry Sheehan Executive Associate Dean, Fletcher School
Mark Wesley Administrative Director, HNRCA
TBD Executive Director, Auxiliary Services

Non-committee members are welcome to attend committee meetings and can be selected to serve on subcommittees. Please contact co-chairs with questions.