Calendar

Council of the Boards Meeting Dates

Winter 2017 Board of Trustees/Campaign Leadership Retreat


Arts & Sciences
Board Meeting Dates – Medford Campus

Spring 2017 Friday, May 5
Fall 2017 Monday, September 25

Athletics Board Meeting Dates – Medford Campus

Spring 2017 Thursday, April 6
Fall 2017 TBD

Cummings Board Meeting Dates – Grafton Campus

Spring 2017 Friday, April 21
Fall 2017  TBD

Dental Board Meeting Dates – Boston Campus

Spring 2017 Friday, April 28
Fall 2017 TBD

Engineering Board Meeting Dates – Medford Campus

Spring 2017 Tuesday, April 25
Fall 2017 Friday, October 27

Fletcher Board Meeting Dates

Winter 2017 March 3 (NYC)
Spring 2017 May 19 (Medford)

Friedman Board Meeting Dates – Boston Campus

Spring 2017 Thursday-Friday, March 30-31
Fall 2017 TBD

International Board Meeting Dates 

Summer 2017 Thursday-Friday, June 15-16 (Athens)
Fall 2017 November 3

Medical/Sackler Board Meeting Dates – Boston Campus

Spring 2017 Friday, May 12
Fall 2017 TBD

Tisch College Board Meeting Dates – Medford Campus

Spring 2017 Tuesday, May 9
Fall 2017 Friday, November 17